sds-discuss@lists.disstudies.org

SDS Members' List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Fw: [NADSN] Free Webinar - Supporting University Students with ADHD (Monday 5th Dec 13:00-15:00)
1 messages
NH
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 8:44 PM
Job Announcement: Director, School of Culture, Gender & Social Justice, University of Wyoming
1 messages
MJ
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 4:42 PM
DREAM's "Accommodations 101" Event on December 1
1 messages
WH
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 10:17 PM
Fwd: [COGDEVSOC] Developing a parent and child interaction measure that is neurodiversity-affirming
1 messages
AH
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 3:24 PM
Fw: [NADSN] McPin Foundation Blog - Disability and lived experience in mental health research
1 messages
NH
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 1:54 PM
Great Spanish and Portuguese Language Resource on Neurodiversity
1 messages
PB
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 5:06 PM
Fw: TWO WEEKS AWAY: Dossetor Centre Health Ethics Symposium - BODILY AUTONOMY: an Ethical Dialogue on Gender Rights, Reproductive Freedoms, and Personal Choice
1 messages
NH
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 2:33 PM
Disability, Theatre, and Performance CFP
1 messages
KV
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 10:50 PM
Fw: Launch of Disability History Month 2022 This is also a virtual event 1 pm Winnipeg
1 messages
NH
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 4:07 PM
https://ada.osu.edu/multiple-perspectives-conference/past-conferences
1 messages
LL
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 3:08 PM
Fw: Addressing Ableism, Disability, and Accessibility in Canadian Higher Education THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT
1 messages
NH
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 5:38 PM
Extended CFP: Review of Disability Studies: China & Disability Special Issue: Call for papers
1 messages
LL
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 6:13 PM
FW: Invitation to 2022 Asia-Pacific Commemoration of International Day of Persons with Disabilities
1 messages
DK
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 12:29 AM
FW: H-Disability: Disability History Graduate Writing Workshop Applications Due December 20 - Disability History Association
1 messages
DK
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 2:51 AM
Recruitment
1 messages
NW
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 4:40 PM
New articles of potential interest
1 messages
AH
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 2:38 PM
Wed 16th 5-730p PST, Invitation to UCLA Disability Studies event
1 messages
FA
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 8:32 AM
Job Ad: Rhetoric of Science, Kennesaw State University Department of English
1 messages
MQ
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 4:47 PM
Voices of Disability Economic Justice Project
1 messages
WH
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 6:14 PM
Sunaura Taylor’s Disabled Ecologies: The Art of Living on a Crip Planet
1 messages
SJ
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 11:37 AM
FW: Finding Blindness: New Edited Book now available
1 messages
DK
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 5:35 PM
FW: 6th Notice - WSSA Call for Papers for 2023 Conference - SUBMISSION PROCESS HAS CHANGED
1 messages
DK
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 5:17 PM
Fw: Combatting racism, ableism and sexism in education: Insights from Brazil and the UK This event is virtual too
1 messages
NH
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 5:30 PM
Fwd: Book Launch: Disability and Social Justice in Kenya
1 messages
JM
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 1:00 AM
"WITHOUT HANDS" The Art and story’s of Sarah Biffen
1 messages
LL
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 7:47 PM
Next page